I am funny!

Here is something funny I wrote for Bluntmoms.com:

Hey Yoga Chick, I’m the Mom Who Just Ruined Your Savasana

And to make your day even more special here are my favourite comments so far:

“Get over yourself and find a new yoga instructor!”

“This person clearly doesn’t “get” yoga and shouldn’t be doing it!”

“This was not funny at all and so over over the top!”

Please feel free to add some more nice comments about how I don’t know nothing about nothing and how for exercise I should just resort to moving rocks from one side of my backyard to the other. Thanks!

 

Leave a Reply

